This page is currently in beta so there might still be some issues. Soon you'll be able to browse Spotts by clothing categories to find just what you're looking for. Stay tuned!

X

Richard Castle is iconic wearing Watches

Richard Castle is an actor.

Vote for Richard Castle's style
[ Castle is concerned until Beckett smiles ].

[ Castle is concerned until Beckett smiles ].

writer and NYPD consultant, to Richard Castle, P.I., any day.

writer and NYPD consultant, to Richard Castle, P.I., any day.

"Castle" After the Storm (TV Episode 2012).

"Castle" After the Storm (TV Episode 2012).

She would probably say Castle was “getting in the way” instead, but Castle’s friendship with the mayor means she can’t kick him off the case.

She would probably say Castle was “getting in the way” instead, but Castle’s friendship with the mayor means she can’t kick him off the case.

Castle arrives at a crime scene and surprises Beckett with his P.I.

Castle arrives at a crime scene and surprises Beckett with his P.I.

Thousands of other titles available to watch instantly.

Thousands of other titles available to watch instantly.

Nathan Fillion's John Nolan makes letting go of Richard Castle just a little easier.

Nathan Fillion's John Nolan makes letting go of Richard Castle just a little easier.

At the precinct, Beckett, Castle and Beckett’s boss, Captain Montgomery, watch as Kyle rocks back and forth in the interrogation room.

At the precinct, Beckett, Castle and Beckett’s boss, Captain Montgomery, watch as Kyle rocks back and forth in the interrogation room.

The Rookie (ABC) pilot preview: Richard Castle is dead, give a warm welcome to John Nolan!

The Rookie (ABC) pilot preview: Richard Castle is dead, give a warm welcome to John Nolan!

maxresdefault
[ Castle calls Beckett to cancel their weekend plans ].

[ Castle calls Beckett to cancel their weekend plans ].

61a v8NIb9L. SX328 BO1,204,203,200
CastleFeudRealStory
He is a dedicated professional, who often enjoys having Castle around, but will always go above and beyond to bring criminals to justice.

He is a dedicated professional, who often enjoys having Castle around, but will always go above and beyond to bring criminals to justice.

This is a show very much in the vein of “Bones” and “Rizzoli & Isles.” “Castle” has ridiculous twists and investigations.

This is a show very much in the vein of “Bones” and “Rizzoli & Isles.” “Castle” has ridiculous twists and investigations.

81AkjWfntmL
Richard Castle (Fillion) is a famous mystery novelist who has killed off the main character in his popular book series and has writer's block.

Richard Castle (Fillion) is a famous mystery novelist who has killed off the main character in his popular book series and has writer's block.

Check it out: Richard Castle Trivia: Loved the way hostage taker Emma verified she was talking to her favorite mystery man by quizzing him on his stories.

Check it out: Richard Castle Trivia: Loved the way hostage taker Emma verified she was talking to her favorite mystery man by quizzing him on his stories.

Richard Castle is the best-selling author of the Derrick Storm novels.

Richard Castle is the best-selling author of the Derrick Storm novels.

51 LF GQlfL. SX273 BO1,204,203,200
Suggestion : Richard Castle wearing Vests >>